pilotmaio.blogg.se

How to play city of heroes reddit
How to play city of heroes reddit




That thing smoked me within 15 seconds and I was, truly and honestly, baffled. There's relatively no direct-link resource for that TF, so it was a bit of a blind-run (not a big deal, really), until the end with the last AV (Crimson Prototype). I hadn't actually taken a tour through it yet, and thought it'd be fun to try and run something brand new. The game was quiet, so I decided I'd try and take a peak around Khallisti Wharf for the first time ever, and also take a swing at the Task Force (Market Crash) while I was around. I recently took on the challenge of building a Titan Weapon/Regeneration Scrapper with the explicit purpose of putting it through as much challenging content as I could, with as much solo as I find the time to do. So I figured, why not open that floor up and see what the thoughts are out there? Not a thing specifically designated to that purpose.

how to play city of heroes reddit

Hoped back onto the forums from beyond Google to see if there were ever any threads with open discussion about soloing content, thoughts, experiences, just anything in general in the last few months.

how to play city of heroes reddit

By the other end of it I came up pretty empty handed both in regards to that Task Force, and just the general fact that there was strangely a lack of discussion around the idea of soloing it. I went digging, I do a lot of sleuthing about on the nitty gritty of the game these days, looking for a small bit of information on a specific Task Force the other night that I found myself soloing simply for the heck of it.






How to play city of heroes reddit